Latest News Letter

Click here to read our latest newsletter

View All our policies and reports here

Our schools policies and reports can be viewed here, if you need a hard copy of a particular policy please contact the school office

OUR EVENTS

Whats happening this term

Monday 15th July – transition week.

Wednesday 17th July – Year 6 Leavers production
Thursday 18th July – Colour Run
Friday 19th July – End of term
———
Monday, 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September – Staff Training Days
Wednesday, 4th September – Children Back for Start of New Academic Year!
Friday, 18th October – Half-term
Monday, 28th October – Children Back
Friday, 20th December – End of Term
Friday, 3rd January – Staff Training Day
Monday, 6th January – Children Back
Friday, 14th February – Half-term
Monday, 24th February – Children Back
Friday, 4th April – End of Term
Tuesday, 22nd April – Staff Training Day
Wednesday, 23rd April – Children Back
Monday, 5th May – CLOSED – BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY
Friday, 23rd May – Half-term
Monday, 2nd June – Children Back
Friday, 18th July – End of Term
Monday, 21st June – Staff Training Day.

National Online Safety

What Parents Need to Know

Latest News from Twitter

Our Children Are at The Centre of All We Do

Take a look into our day to day life here at Leys Farm Junior School

CONTACT US

We are always happy to hear from you