Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

 

  • Wednesday, 1st September – Staff Training Day
  • Thursday, 2nd September – Children Back for Start of New Academic Year!
  • Friday, 22nd October – Half-term
  • Monday, 1st November – Children Back
  • Thursday 16th December – Christmas Jumper Day/End of Term
  • Friday 17th December – Staff Training Day
  • Tuesday, 4th January – Staff Training Day
  • Wednesday, 5th January – Children Back
  • Friday, 11th February – Half-term
  • Monday, 21st February – Children Back
  • Friday, 1st April – End of Term
  • Tuesday, 19th April – Staff Training Day
  • Wednesday, 20th April – Children Back
  • Monday, 2nd May CLOSED – BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY
  • Friday, 27th May – Half-term
  • Monday, 6th June – Children Back
  • Wednesday, 20th July End of Term – Queen’s Jubilee Date given to school!
  • Thursday, 21st July – Staff Training Day.

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

 

  • Friday, 2nd September – Staff Training Day
  • Monday, 5th September – Staff Training Day
  • Tuesday, 6th September – Children Back for Start of New Academic Year!
  • Friday, 21st October – Half-term
  • Monday, 31st October – Children Back
  • Friday 16th December – End of Term
  • Tuesday, 3rd January – Staff Training Day
  • Wednesday, 4th January – Children Back
  • Friday, 10th February – Half-term
  • Monday, 20th February – Children Back
  • Friday, 31st March – End of Term
  • Monday, 17th April – Staff Training Day
  • Tuesday 18th April – Children Back
  • Monday, 1st May CLOSED – BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY
  • Friday, 26th May – Half-term
  • Monday, 5th June – Children Back
  • Friday 21st July End of Term
  • Monday 24th July – Staff Training Day.

FIND OUT MORE

We'll be happy to answer any questions